August 03

2012 Q2 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Date  Friday, August 03, 2012

Time  8:30 AM ET

Agrium's second quarter results will be released after the market closes on August 2, 2012. President & CEO, Mike Wilson and members of Agrium's Senior Leadership will be reviewing our results during our conference call on August 3, 2012 at 8:30 AM EST.

Agrium's 2012 Second Quarter Release

Webcast Information

Dial-In Number: 1-877-407-8037 or 201-689-8037, no access code required. Call 15 minutes prior to guarantee participation.
Replay Number: 1-877-660-6853 or 201-612-7415, Access Code – 284#397450# (Replay Available: Friday, August 3, 2012 at 8:30 a.m. MT (10:30 a.m. ET) until Friday, August 10, 2012 at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET))

Notice: Unauthorized recording or downloading of this event is not permitted.